You are here

Russian First Deputy PM Anton Siluanov Re-elected ALROSA Chairman

Anton Siluanov

Russian First Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Finance Anton Siluanov was re-elected ALROSA supervisory board chairman in a correspondence vote on November 9. The board also elected Head of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia) Aysen Nikolayev First Deputy Chairman, superseding Yegor Borisov, ex-Had of the Republic. ALROSA Chief Executive Officer Sergey Ivanov was re-elected Deputy Chairman.

Russian Deputy Minister of Finance Alexey Moiseev again became head of the Strategic Planning Committee. The committee includes Aysen Nikolayev, Sergey Ivanov, Nikolay Alexandrov (First Deputy Head of the Suntarsky District), Evgeniya Grigorieva (Minister of Property and Land Relations), Kirill Dmitriev (Chief Executive Officer of the RDIF), Ilya Elizarov (Assistant Director of the Federal Property Management Agency), Sergey Mestnikov (Chief Executive Officer of the Trust Fund for Future Generations of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia), Vladimir Solodov (Chairman of the Government of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia), Alexey Chekunkov (Chief Executive Officer of the Fund for the Development of the Far East and the Baikal Region Joint-Stock Company). The Committee also included independent directors: Maria Gordon, Dmitry Konov and Oleg Fedorov.

The Audit Committee was fully composed of independent directors, as before. Maria Gordon was elected Chairman of the Committee. Among members were also Galina Makarova and Oleg Fedorov.

Galina Makarova became the head of the HR and Remunerations Committee, which also included Dmitry Konov, Sergey Mestnikov and Oleg Fedorov.

Leave a Comment